Select your language:                        

RM-#10268
LARISA
MINSK
Belarus
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height(sm): 167
Weight(kg): 85
Color of Eyes: blue
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital Status: divorced
Children: Daughter 23 y.o.
Want to have children: no
Hobbies, Skills: traveling , reading , nature , animals , driving cars , watching TV , cinema , going out .
Character: kind , curious , hard-working , sincere , romantic , active , sensual , caring , cheerful , faithful , family-oriented , sociable , honest , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (advanced - full understanding) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 45 to 55
Height(sm) 165 to 180
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , caring , faithful , financially secure , with sense of humor , family-oriented , charming , cheerful , well-educated , responsible , confident , decent , honest , sociable , stable , sincere , non smoker/drinker , serious , reliable .
We live only once and I’d like the second part of my life to be more relaxed and enjoyable. I don’t have to look after my daughter – she’s old enough and independent. I have no need to achieve more in my career – my students say that I’m quite good at it. I have friends to share my interests and spend time but no soul mate to share my evenings.
I’d like to meet a man who will share his life with me, who will be a real shelter where I will be able to relax and feel safe. I’d like him to share with me my interests and I promise to share his.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4