Select your language:                        

RM-#10287
ELENA
MINSK
Belarus
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Height(sm): 162
Weight(kg): 58
Color of Eyes: grey
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: vocational education
Occupation: employee
Marital Status: divorced
Children: Son 21 y.o.
Want to have children: possible
Hobbies, Skills: traveling , nature .
Character: kind , gentle , hard-working , sincere , calm , stable , spontaneous , faithful , family-oriented , children-loving , honest .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 40 to 45
Height(sm) 170 to 185
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: caring , faithful , family-oriented , responsible , sincere , serious , reliable .
Hi,
I'm Elena. My zodiac sign is Aquarius. I'm honest, loyal, caring and balanced person
I enjoy walks in the mountains...on the beach.. spontaneous weekends away... big windows in the house... love open spaces.
I'd also love to spend time with my family at home and cook something delicious
What do I appreciate in a man. Loyalty, reliability, caring. I also appreciate people who keep their promises
I would like to find someone to share new places...everyday life...celebrate successes but also support each other in difficult times
Looking for a life partner to create a long term relationship
It'll be great if we find each other!
Distance isn't issue, the right person is worth the time

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4