Elije tu idioma:                        

RM-#8867
VERONIKA
MOGILEV
Bielorrusia
Edad: 36
Signos del zodíaco: Leo
Altura(cm): 164
Peso(kg): 54
Color de los ojos: marrones
Color del pelo: castaño
Estudios: superior
Profesión: diseñadora
Estado civil: divorciada
Hijos: Hijo 8 .
Quisiera tener mas hijos:
Hobbies,capacidades: deporte , música , viajes , arte , lectura , naturaleza , animales , coches , jardin .
Caracter: curiosa , sincera , fina .
Fumador: no
Otros idiomas: inglés (suficiente: puede hablar sobre temas cotidianos) .
Religión: ortodoxa
Nacionalidad: bielorusa
Sobre marido:
Edad de 32 hasta 45
Altura(cm) de 167 hasta 190
El compañero tiene hijos: no importa
Expectativas de la pareja ideal: inteligente , bondadoso , le gusta la familia , atlético , seguro de sí mismo , honrado .
Elegant, gentle lady with a degree in engineering and technology. I create beauty by bringing landscaping projects to life.

Would be happy to hold a conversation with a charismatic man in English.

When travelling I am inspired by old European style and tradition. Love walking through small, thoughtful streets.

Keep myself in shape with gentle asanas in Pilates.

Admire the restrained curves of rarity cars. Happy to take a ride in the navigator's seat.

I create harmony in the home by filling it with the scent of freshly cut flowers.

Love plunging into the energy of adventure films or spend an evening solving the mystery of an exciting English detective.

Can join a strong tennis player.

In a man I admire intelligence, strength of will, breadth of vision.

I'll gift my chosen one with sensuality and a radiant smile.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4