Select your language:                        

RM-#7996
ANASTASIYA
MINSK
Belarus
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Height(sm): 170
Weight(kg): 53
Color of Eyes: grey
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: university
Occupation: advertising manager
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: no
Hobbies, Skills: traveling , reading , animals .
Character: curious , modest , sincere , spontaneous , active , sensual , cheerful , faithful , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: Italian (minimal - some words and phrases,interpreter required) , German (minimal - some words and phrases,interpreter required) , Spanish (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) , English (advanced - full understanding) .
Religion: other
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 26 to 40
Height(sm) 179 to 200
Has children: ok
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , careful , faithful , generous , sincere , reliable .
I am both a calm and energetic girl. I spend a lot of time at work in the office, because I manage projects. I like my job, but I am looking for a job in Europe, for example, I am planning to move to Poland or another city in Europe. My favorite country is Spain, someday I will definitely live there! I love to travel, I can't live without traveling for a long time. My dream is to visit South America and Antarctica. I really love animals and volunteer at a shelter for homeless cats and dogs. I would like to make my life temperate, have a pet, and possibly change my profession. In understanding of the family, I put the meaning of love and partnership in life with one person, it is not necessary to have children. It is okay if a man already has children or maybe we can adopt a child after about 5-7 years living together. For me, person who I will love is an understanding, gentle, caring friend who will always support my decisions. The ideal would be to create a startup with husband, travel the world together and hug each other in the evenings, watching sci-fi videos and munching pizza. I am really interested in new technologies, space theories and ecology. Mostly I listen, I don't talk much, am a bit introvert. I'm definitely not ready for a routine life when everything is predictable. When I am in love, I am the most caring and soft woman, and I will do my best for the Love of life.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4