Select your language:                        

RM-#8163
VIKTORIYA
GRODNO
Belarus
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height(sm): 169
Weight(kg): 56
Color of Eyes: grey
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: university
Occupation: designer
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: yes
Hobbies, Skills: sports , traveling , art , nature , animals , going out .
Character: kind , curious , hard-working , modest , sincere , careful , cheerful , faithful , family-oriented , sociable , children-loving , honest , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: Italian (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) , French (minimal - some words and phrases,interpreter required) , German (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) , English (excellent - very good understanding with many years of experience) .
Religion: catholic
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 25 to 40
Height(sm) 170 to 200
Has children: ok
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , careful , faithful , with sense of humor , children-loving , family-oriented , well-educated , decent , honest , sincere , serious .
I was born in Grodno, a peculiar town on the western border of Belarus, where Belarusian and Polish cultures are intertwined with each other. At the age of 17, I moved to study in Lithuania, Vilnius, where I stayed for 8 years.
I received a bachelor's degree in graphic design, arts and media at Belarusian University in exile EHU. As a person who is always curious about the world around, interested in politics and history, I started to study at the Vytautas Magnus University and received a master's degree in political science and sociology. I also had an opportunity to study at Bologna university in Italy at the program of International relations and diplomacy.
After several years of work at the publishing house in Lithuania, I decided to become independent and became an entrepreneur, freelance graphic designer, which I still am.
During my studies and work, I got involved in several civic, political, and charitable initiatives, as well as founded my own charity project, dedicated to working with children from orphanages and disadvantaged families. I am also actively volunteering at a human rights organization in Belarus where I help victims of violence and people whose human rights were violated.
I am an ambivert and can be outgoing in public, but in my private life I am usually an introvert and try to keep a balance between time with others and myself. I respect the personal boundaries, privacy and views of others and want to be treated the same way. I am not a party-goer and instead of bars and clubs I prefer to spend time in small cafes and in nature.
I am a big nature admirer and a huge animal lover. At the moment I am taking care of a small kitten that I took from an animal shelter. I have a dream to have a dog one day, but lack of free time and a stable place of living (I move a lot from country to country) do not let me have one.
I love studying and learning new subjects and languages. I am interested in history and politics, philosophy and sociology, music, arts and design.
From sports I love swimming, running and cycling, as well as trying to adhere to a healthy lifestyle.
I like traveling and exploring new places, meeting new people and getting to know more about their cultures.
In general, I am a serious, responsible and reliable person, but I have a good sense of humor and can always make people around me smile :)
After a long wandering around the world and living abroad, I realized that I lack the feeling of home and family. Home not in the material sense, but home as a person or people whom I will love and take care of and who will do the same to me.
In my future partner, I would admire high moral values, respect for others, intelligence and a big kind heart.
In general, I am a very loving and caring person, and I want to share this with someone and build a strong family based on love, mutual support and understanding.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4