Select your language:                        

Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Height(sm): 161
Weight(kg): 52
Color of Eyes: blue
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: university
Occupation: lawyer
Marital Status: divorced
Children: Son 16 .
Want to have children: possible
Hobbies, Skills: sports , music , dancing , traveling , theatre , art , reading , nature , cinema , fashion , going out .
Character: kind , gentle , curious , sincere , romantic , stable , active , sensual , careful , elegant , cheerful , faithful , family-oriented , children-loving , honest , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 38 to 55
Height(sm) 173 to 185
Has children: ok
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , careful , faithful , family-oriented , generous , cheerful , well-educated , responsible , confident , decent , honest , stable , non smoker/drinker , reliable .
Ice and fire are intertwined in me. On the one hand, I am a realist, serious, responsible, punctual. This imprint is left on me by my work, because I am a lawyer.
On the other hand, I am positive, open, sincere, gentle and a little romantic in life.
I am active, I like sports. I am a candidate for master of sports in fitness and a champion of Belarus in fitness in the past. Currently I prefer yoga, swimming and walking.
On vacation I am a little extreme: I ski in the mountains, diving, parasailing. I love walking and sightseeing.
At the same time, sometimes I can be quiet, brooding and a little sentimental, for example, when I read a book (I like reading fiction) or watching a good movie. I try to educate myself and develop as a person. I enjoy visiting theater, museums, exhibitions, concerts. I like ballet.
I love life and I adore waking up from the touch of the rays of the sun on my face ... I adore coffee in the morning ... I adore cats, they seem perfect to me ... I adore rustling with fallen leaves and enjoying the smell of autumn ...
Hope to meet my soul mate. Perhaps it will be a man from European countries, because they are closer in mentality. I would like to create a harmonious relationship based on respect and love, where each of the two partners will find happiness. I am convinced that fusion from two different cultures can enrich the life of a couple together, make it brighter and more harmonious.
Yes.... I am not tall, but I am friends with high-heeled shoes, of course, when it is appropriate .... There is a saying: 'A small woman is a gift for a man!' Take a closer look, maybe I am your gift)))

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4