Select your language:                        

RM-#9256
AIDA
MINSK
Belarus
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Height(sm): 167
Weight(kg): 55
Color of Eyes: brown
Color of Hair: brown
Education: university
Occupation: stylist
Marital Status: divorced
Children: Son 14 .
Want to have children: possible
Hobbies, Skills: sports , music , traveling , theatre , art , reading , nature , drawing , animals , cinema , fashion , going out .
Character: kind , gentle , sincere , romantic , stable , spontaneous , active , sensual , caring , cheerful , faithful , family-oriented , sociable , honest , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: German (minimal - some words and phrases,interpreter required) , English (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 38 to 50
Height(sm) 175 to 200
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , financially secure , with sense of humor , children-loving , family-oriented , generous , cheerful , athletic , responsible , confident , decent , honest , stable , sincere , non smoker/drinker , serious , reliable .
Hello! I would like to tell a little about my life, hobbies and views, so that you have a better idea of ??me as a person

I was born and live in Belarus, but my father has Armenian roots
I love animals. I have a beautiful smart cat.
I like doing yoga and meditation. Also I like breathing practices, cycling and sometimes running. I spend time in nature often, walking in the park or forest
Also my hobby is drawing as a method of relaxing and expressing myself through paint on canvas
I am also fond of Tarot
I spend a lot of time to my son. He is 14. Also i spend time with my elderly mother
The family has a deep meaning for me.
I think that our children are our continuation and they need our care. Just like our parents need us.
I lead a healthy lifestyle and healthy eating. I don't smoke or drink alcohol
I appreciate in people sincerity, kindness and the ability to enjoy life
I am sensitive person and I explore the world through feelings
I like to create comfort and beauty at home, because here we are filled with strength and inspiration for life

I have an economic education, but it so happened that my work has always been connected with the world of fashion and sales. Now I work as a stylist-consultant in a boutique. I also like to learn something new - this is a continuous process in my life)
I traveled quite a lot before, but in recent years this is a rarity. I think that in traveling a person discovers a lot of new things about himself and learning new places and cultures

I want to meet an intelligent, well-mannered, kind, honest man, who wants to build a good family.
I appreciate responsibility, honesty, sincerity, trust, a sense of harmony and peace in family, common views on fundamental values, sense of humor, care and generosity

I love my life, maybe here I meet someone who wants to be happy together!

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4